Executive Director


Thomas M. Guerino, Executive Director

Bio to come . . .

Email: tom@greenfieldhousing.org


Staff Directory Staff Directory pdf >
Nadia Baraban
State Public Housing Manager
(413) 774-2932 x203
nadia@greenfieldhousing.org

Ann Borkowski
Director of Leased Housing
(413) 774-2932 x215
ann@greenfieldhousing.org

Jodi Clough
Director of Finance
(413) 774-2932 x208
Jodi@greenfieldhousing.org

Mark Courtemanche

Maintenance Mechanic
(413) 774-2932 x209
mark@greenfieldhousing.org

Clyde Earle
Maintenance Mechanic
(413) 774-2932 x209
clyde@greenfieldhousing.org

Thomas M. Guerino
Executive Director
(413) 774-2932 x205
tom@greenfieldhousing.org

Andrea (Andi) Guy
Procurement & Modernization
(413) 774-2932 x206
andi@greenfieldhousing.org

  Tracy Miller
Accounting Assistant
(413) 774-2932 x214
tracy@greenfieldhousing.org

Cathleen (Kate) Mitchell
HCV/MRVP Representative
(413) 774-2932 x212
cathleen@greenfieldhousing.org

Gary Nault
Director of Maintenance
(413) 774-2932 x209
gary@greenfieldhousing.org

Phyllis Ormond
Receptionist
(413) 774-2932 x201
phyllis@greenfieldhousing.org

Matt Pelis
Maintenance Mechanic
(413) 774-2932 x209
matt@greenfieldhousing.org

Kim Scammon
Family Self Sufficiency Coordinator
(413) 774-2932 x204
kim@greenfieldhousing.org

Nancy Versailles
Winslow Building Property Manager
(413) 774-2932 x 216
Winslow (413) 773-5478
nancy@greenfieldhousing.org

Site Design I Design Alternative I 2020